Ask me in a Year

Ask me what you say?  Well the questions I get are too many to list but they all share the same answer.  I guess thats when I get many answers that I want.  My goal is 1 year from surgery and then one year from end of treatments, then 2 then 5 years.

On the healing front Ive taken the bandage off my leg its not too pretty but healed up enough for me, the swelling in my neck and jaw seems to go up and down from the radiation cant wait for it all to go down so I can see the mug I get to see in the mirror.  Other than that Im well.

Im currently getting infused now its the start of my 5th week, I have this week and then next then Im finished.  I want to get back to work and get back to working on the house, painting and getting back to the gym…in short getting back to life.

Mike

 

Leave a comment